Right Worshipful Master S. McCaughey

Immediate Past Master J. Gregg

Depute Master  Alex Dowie PM

Substitute Master R. Mackenzie PM

Senior Warden G. Forsyth PM

Junior Warden  I.C Wilson

Secretary O. Wilson

Treasurer L. A. Ross PM

Almoner A. C. Thomson PM

Chaplain A. Webster

Senior Deacon  S. Morton

Junior Deacon C. Lockhart

Director of Ceremonies T. E. Stirling PM

Architect A. Vacant

Jeweller  Vacant

Bible Bearer A. Ross PM

Organist   Vacant

Piper C. MacKenzie

Inner Guard L. Kerr

President of Stewards J. Morton

Stewards M. Webster, 

Tyler Vacant